Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Arce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Arce

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

April Smith

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great environment , great people, I'm insured through Carmen &' she makes it easy &' keeps me up to date on everything I need to be"

Venus Moonbeam

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have always been a true millennial, getting quotes from big companies online and thinking that I was getting the best deal shopping around. Welp, I was SO WRONG. When Progressive raised my monthly payment by $70 friggin’ dollars, I was feeling wronged and desperate. I found Dave’s State Farm office through a simple Google search, and the raving reviews are right— these folks are awesome! Natalie helped me, and I could tell that she really cares. So friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to. I now have a WHOLE INSURANCE PACKAGE that is cheaper than any auto only insurance I’ve ever (literally, ever) had. I could cry and drive to the office and squeeze Natalie, but I’ve just been telling everyone who will listen about it instead. Call this office right now! You won’t regret it."

Clinton McLennan

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you for making it easy."

Kristi Thiel

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hazar was amazing to work with. She was attentive, kind, quick and super informative. She took the time to make sure I understood all my options and that I was getting the best deal for my money. I truly appreciate her. Highly recommend working with Hazar!"

Charlet Howard

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Natalie always gives the most exceptional service!!! Love having her!!"

Richard Lalonde

January 21, 2023

1  out of  5
"Agent only cares about money. Had issues with being over.charged on multiple occasions. Dave refuses to speak to his customers saying all business is done through employees. Not so neighborly."

Joshua Backhus

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hazar Knight did a fantastic job getting all the paperwork in order for my recent new car purchase! I had all my options clearly explained to me and I was able to have completed paperwork that day. I highly recommend using State Farm!"

John Liangos

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very, very nice people!!! Natalie is the greatest!!!"

Dave Thomas

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Location with friendly staff very helpful."

T. B.

November 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"UPDATE** What’s interesting is I have been with State Farm since 2001. Interesting huh Dave… What’s interesting is I have had 8 cars insured with State Farm. Never late on a payment, not even at this office. What’s interesting is I just canceled a policy, which State Farm was paying a whopping $17 a month while I’m on disability, it’s been little over a year since they took over payments. That cannot compare to the money I have paid out to State Farm over 21 years in car insurances. So you can really go have several seats. And what’s interesting is you care more about your ratings and yourself. Your clients are $s. You are who you are. Do better. I was with Gale Fisher’s office and why did she retire. I had the best relationships with her and her staff for 21 years. I would go back to her for the vehicle I am in now, but I went elsewhere. I left State Farm because of Dave Arce office. I canceled my policy today. I am free!!! People beware!! Go elsewhere!"

S Goldsmith

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off let me start by saying Natalie who took care of me was more than kind, helpful and on top of business. She got me a very reasonable quote and I had to say yes! I am very pleased to say the least and will be referring family and friends her way.😉👍"

Tracey Cargnel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"this State Farm branch is amazing, they answer the telephone quickly and are happy to help with whatever you need - I was told I would get an email and within a minute or two I had what I needed I highly recommend Dave Arce State Farm Insurance Agent"

Jill Phillips

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Natalie Shirvanian, I appreciate the savings and in helping me get the best deal for my home and auto. You were so pleasant to deal with and made the process so easy for me to switch over. I will recommend you to my friends and family, you were a joy to work with. Thanks, Jill"

Angie Yoemans

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was amazing!"

Bianca Ray

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Shirvanian was more than helpful with meeting my needs. She explained everything in detail and made my experience worthwhile throughout the whole process."

Krystal Thomas

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and everyone in the office treated us like family. Diane, Eric, and of course Mr. Arce are great! I appreciate all of their help. We had some technical issues and Diane made some calls and had things resolved very quickly. Again, excellent customer service experience!"

Iced- OutChris

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience with State Farm has been truly the best. Mrs.Diane is so pleasant to speak with. She is a Blessing. She helps me and my family with all of our needs. Thank you All for extra care and always working so hard to make everything easy. You guys are truly truly the best. Thank you Mrs.Diane. You make life a lot easier. You guys get a 10 from me."

Jasmine Russell

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very helpful with switch over process, very fast, professional & kind. Made sure to explain everything in detail &’ made sure I understood everything thoroughly"

LaToya Jackson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane provides Great customer service and she's very knowledgeable"

Reda Lakkis

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie reached out and helped me find a better rate for my auto insurance. She made the process super quick and easy. Highly recommend!"

Eric Hill

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, awesome staff"

Elizabeth

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is absolutely amazing. She always goes above and beyond and keeps me and my other family members informed of any changes in our policies or information that may be needed. She is also very knowledgeable & patient when it comes to helping you understand your policy. Carmens 25 years in insurance, her knowledge and phenomenal customer service is why I followed her when she left Allstate years ago and started working for State Farm. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend her as your agent."

Me

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is fantastic especially Carmen! I highly recommend!!"

Christina Randolph

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office- Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Carmen Gourlay is my go to. She is always willing to help and go that extra mile to make sure everything is taken care of."

Richard Pichan

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great rates. Very happy with the services I've received and the interactions with staff. A-1"