Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Arce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Arce

4.6 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Cargnel

Tracey Cargnel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"this State Farm branch is amazing, they answer the telephone quickly and are happy to help with whatever you need - I was told I would get an email and within a minute or two I had what I needed I highly recommend Dave Arce State Farm Insurance Agent"
Profile photo of Jill Phillips

Jill Phillips

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Natalie Shirvanian, I appreciate the savings and in helping me get the best deal for my home and auto. You were so pleasant to deal with and made the process so easy for me to switch over. I will recommend you to my friends and family, you were a joy to work with. Thanks, Jill"
Profile photo of Angie Yoemans

Angie Yoemans

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie was amazing!"
Profile photo of Bianca Ray

Bianca Ray

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Shirvanian was more than helpful with meeting my needs. She explained everything in detail and made my experience worthwhile throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Krystal Thomas

Krystal Thomas

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and everyone in the office treated us like family. Diane, Eric, and of course Mr. Arce are great! I appreciate all of their help. We had some technical issues and Diane made some calls and had things resolved very quickly. Again, excellent customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Iced- OutChris

Iced- OutChris

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience with State Farm has been truly the best. Mrs.Diane is so pleasant to speak with. She is a Blessing. She helps me and my family with all of our needs. Thank you All for extra care and always working so hard to make everything easy. You guys are truly truly the best. Thank you Mrs.Diane. You make life a lot easier. You guys get a 10 from me."
Profile photo of Jasmine Russell

Jasmine Russell

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen was very helpful with switch over process, very fast, professional & kind. Made sure to explain everything in detail &’ made sure I understood everything thoroughly"
Profile photo of LaToya Jackson

LaToya Jackson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane provides Great customer service and she's very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Reda Lakkis

Reda Lakkis

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie reached out and helped me find a better rate for my auto insurance. She made the process super quick and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Hill

Eric Hill

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, awesome staff"
Profile photo of Jino Fawaz

Jino Fawaz

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional environment &’ great team members, I insure through Carmen, she is extremely helpful &’ the reason I will stay insuring with State Farm for a long time to come!"
Profile photo of Tracey Combs

Tracey Combs

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Friendly staff and great quotes! Highly recommend❤"
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is absolutely amazing. She always goes above and beyond and keeps me and my other family members informed of any changes in our policies or information that may be needed. She is also very knowledgeable & patient when it comes to helping you understand your policy. Carmens 25 years in insurance, her knowledge and phenomenal customer service is why I followed her when she left Allstate years ago and started working for State Farm. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Me

Me

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is fantastic especially Carmen! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christina Randolph

Christina Randolph

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office- Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Carmen Gourlay is my go to. She is always willing to help and go that extra mile to make sure everything is taken care of."
Profile photo of Richard Pichan

Richard Pichan

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great rates. Very happy with the services I've received and the interactions with staff. A-1"
Profile photo of Carol Premo

Carol Premo

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very bad experience"
Profile photo of Keith Mcdiarmid

Keith Mcdiarmid

May 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful , good people"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin

May 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and great rates!"
Profile photo of James Rochowiak

James Rochowiak

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric is awesome and a complete help! Thanks for everything Eric!"
Profile photo of Mj Cj

Mj Cj

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"my name its fada i love there service and they really respect the customers with smile on there face lol thank you guys"
Profile photo of Adam Riley 03

Adam Riley 03

November 30, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice and professional."
Profile photo of D Wil

D Wil

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric Wylie is your guy great service shared some laughs great guy give that man a raise"
Profile photo of viyan fuad

viyan fuad

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met with Eric today, he helped me get exactly what I needed out of my policy. He is fantastic and I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of chris jones

chris jones

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will do everything they can to help you"