Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Venus Moonbeam

Venus Moonbeam

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Moonbeam
"I have always been a true millennial, getting quotes from big companies online and thinking that I was getting the best deal shopping around. Welp, I was SO WRONG. When Progressive raised my monthly payment by $70 friggin’ dollars, I was feeling wronged and desperate. I found Dave’s State Farm office through a simple Google search, and the raving reviews are right— these folks are awesome! Natalie helped me, and I could tell that she really cares. So friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to. I now have a WHOLE INSURANCE PACKAGE that is cheaper than any auto only insurance I’ve ever (literally, ever) had. I could cry and drive to the office and squeeze Natalie, but I’ve just been telling everyone who will listen about it instead. Call this office right now! You won’t regret it. Update:: Still in love with the people at this State Farm office a couple of years later! Thank you, Carmen, for your awesome attitude and willingness to help."
Profile photo of John Blunden

John Blunden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Blunden
"She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Don Tetreault

Don Tetreault

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Tetreault
"NATALIE was a pleasure to work with. She made our transition a very easy experience and I definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rico Rodriguez

Rico Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Rodriguez
"Elvin’s was the Best to work with 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Angela Ludgood

Angela Ludgood

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ludgood
"It was a pleasure working with Natalie, she was very helpful and her patience with me providing coverage that I was looking for. I'm very thankful for her help. Great job all around! Thank you!! Angela T"
Profile photo of Aprils Sexton

Aprils Sexton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aprils Sexton
"Elvina is Great!"
Profile photo of Jordan Vanover

Jordan Vanover

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Vanover
"Amazing help!"
Profile photo of Mitch Cherkas

Mitch Cherkas

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Cherkas
"As usual great service. Good people. Never had a better insurance agent and staff ever. I recommend him and his staff to anyone"
Profile photo of Jordan H

Jordan H

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan H
"Natalie was AWESOME & highly knowledgeable! Loved working with her!!! She made my entire experience 10/10 I could talk to her for hours!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Durnion

Heather Durnion

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Durnion
"I recommend State Farm to be your 1st go to when it comes to Auto, Homeowners & or Rental Insurance cause with their Unbelievable Rates & Awesome Customer Service YOU WIll FIND WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR 😁 I LEFT WITH THE BEST INSURANCE RATE I COULD FIND AND A NEW FRIEND NATALIE S. ID HONESTLY GIVE 20 STAR RATING IF POSSIBLE , THANK YOU NATALIE 😊🫂"
Profile photo of Dave Skaggs

Dave Skaggs

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Skaggs
"Great friendly agent Natalie she was very helpful and informative. Awesome job"
Profile photo of Jermaine Mitchell

Jermaine Mitchell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Mitchell
"My experience with my agent Natalie was awesome she was polite caring and helpful In many ways I give her 10 stars I'm going to recommend her to everyone state farm in Taylor"
Profile photo of Natcha Biznus

Natcha Biznus

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natcha Biznus
"The team at this office is quick to respond and take care of your issues. Diane helped me get everything taken care of for my coverage and payment. Kudos to their Team!"
Profile photo of Richard Pichan

Richard Pichan

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pichan
"Great people, great rates. I have multiple policies, automotive and motorcycle. I have always been happy with the services I've received as well as my interactions with staff. Carmen is always very patient and thorough. A-1"
Profile photo of Breanna Masterson

Breanna Masterson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Masterson
"Elvina was great!!"
Profile photo of Geoff Batzold

Geoff Batzold

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Batzold
"Seamless online road service request. Process was simple and fast. Timely arrival of courteous driver and great equipment. Would use it again."
Profile photo of Debbie Debbie

Debbie Debbie

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Debbie
"I want to Thank Hazar Knight for helping me 10 minutes before closing. Hazar Knight was very professional and kind and explained everything to me. Thank you Hazar Knight for all your help at the end of the day and went pass closing. GOD Bless You Hazar Knight and All Your Family FOREVER AMEN🙏"
Profile photo of Ya Boy Manny

Ya Boy Manny

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ya Boy Manny
"Natalie was super helpful through every step and very kind . She gave off an example of excellent customer service and I would recommend anyone to see her . She did an amazing job and i'm very pleased that she helped me get the auto insurance I was looking for !"
Profile photo of Brian Dilmar

Brian Dilmar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dilmar
"Natalie did a awesome job and was very supportive throughout the whole experience."
Profile photo of Carol DeFrece

Carol DeFrece

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol DeFrece
"The transfer of Insurance from state to state couldn't have been more easily handled. It was perfection! I highly recommend this Agent to service all your needs :) Natalie was so easy to talk with and made my process very easy :)"
Profile photo of Alba McConnell

Alba McConnell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alba McConnell
"The customer service world needs more Ms. Carmen's!!! Great presence on the phone, professional and so ever helpful. She went above and beyond my request. And this is why State Farm Insurance has my business. Thank you Ms. Carmen."
Profile photo of detrek77

detrek77

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by detrek77
"Natalie did a wonderful job helping me transition over from my old insurance. She answered every question I had and went above and beyond to find the best rates and policy for me."
Profile photo of Tom T

Tom T

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom T
"A+ no issues, pleasure to deal with on setting up a new policy ."
Profile photo of Jody Wroblewski

Jody Wroblewski

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Wroblewski
"Natalie was great. She answered all of my questions and was patient as I wanted to double check everything."
Profile photo of Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Williams
"Hazar was very helpful in answering and explaining the policy. I appreciate her assistance in obtaining insurance."